Jump to main content
Romuald C. Warakomski, DO

Romuald C. Warakomski, DO

Background
  • Medical/Graduate School

    Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine

  • Undergraduate School

    Loyola University of Chicago

  • Board Certification

    American Board of Internal Medicine

  • Language Spoken

    Polish

Primary Care
Romuald C. Warakomski, DO

Week of July 15th, 2018

Sunday, July 15

    No times available.

Monday, July 16

    No times available.

Tuesday, July 17

    No times available.

Wednesday, July 18

    No times available.

Friday, July 20

    No times available.

Saturday, July 21

    No times available.

Primary Care
Romuald C. Warakomski, DO

Week of July 22nd, 2018

Sunday, July 22

    No times available.

Monday, July 23

    No times available.

Tuesday, July 24
Wednesday, July 25

    No times available.

Thursday, July 26

    No times available.

Friday, July 27

    No times available.

Saturday, July 28

    No times available.