Jump to main content
George S. Miz, MD

George S. Miz, MD

Background
  • Medical/Graduate School

    Loyola University, Stritch School of Medicine

  • Board Certification

    American Board of Orthopaedic Surgery

Orthopedics
George S. Miz, MD

Week of October 18th, 2020

Sunday, October 18

    No times available.

Tuesday, October 20

    No times available.

Wednesday, October 21

    No times available.

Thursday, October 22

    No times available.

Friday, October 23

    No times available.

Saturday, October 24

    No times available.

Orthopedics
George S. Miz, MD

Week of November 22nd, 2020

Sunday, November 22

    No times available.

Monday, November 23

    No times available.

Wednesday, November 25

    No times available.

Thursday, November 26

    No times available.

Friday, November 27

    No times available.

Saturday, November 28

    No times available.

Orthopedics
George S. Miz, MD

Week of September 27th, 2020

Sunday, September 27

    No times available.

Monday, September 28

    No times available.

Tuesday, September 29

    No times available.

Wednesday, September 30

    No times available.

Thursday, October 01

    No times available.

Friday, October 02

    No times available.

Saturday, October 03

    No times available.